Secretaries

NAME TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL
 

 

Dean’s Office
Dean’s Office +30.2810.394801 +30.2810.542115 dean.kontak@med.uoc.gr
Xylouri Olympia
The School Registrar
+30.2810.394846   medsec@med.uoc.gr
xylouriol@uoc.gr
Tsagaraki Maria +30.2810.394562   medsec@med.uoc.gr
Koutsogiannaki Irini +30.2810.394801   medsec@med.uoc.gr

 

 

Finance
Moudaki Maria +30.2810.394768 +30.2810.394766 mountaki@med.uoc.gr

 

 

Undergraduate Studies Office
Undergraduate Studies Office   +30.2810.394790 pro-gram@med.uoc.gr
Kouidi Maria +30.2810.394520   kouidi@uoc.gr
Minadaki Hrisoula +30.2810.394927   minadak@uoc.gr
Tzoraki Eleftheria +30.2810.394510   rtzoraki@uoc.gr

 

 

Graduate Studies Office
Doctroral Studies   +30.2810.394569 secrupgr@med.uoc.gr
Skoula maria +30.2810.394860   maria.skoula@uoc.gr
Flouri Sofia +30.2810.394860   flouris@uoc.gr
Master’s Programs   +30.2810.394569 postgradsecr@med.uoc.gr
Dokoumetzidi Tzeni +30.2810.394868   postgradsecr@med.uoc.gr
Panagou Maria + 30.2810.394526   postgradsecr@med.uoc.gr
Tasseli Kiki +30.2810.394615   postgradsecr@med.uoc.gr

 

 

Secretaries of the Divisions
DIVISION NAME TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL
Radiology Markaki Eva +30.2810.394930 +30.2810.542095 markakie@uoc.gr
Basic Sciences Valourdou Elina +30.2810.394540 +30.2810.394530 tbesecr@med.uoc.gr
Laboratory Medicine Katzilaki Eleftheria +30.2810.394570 +30.2810.394571 labmedsec@med.uoc.gr
Social Medicine Spiridaki Despina +30.2810.394919   dspiridaki@med.uoc.gr
Mother And Child Health Efentaki Niki +30.2810.394780 +30.2810.394593 mcsecr@med.uoc.gr
Morphology Orfanaki Ekaterini +30.2810.394700   orfanaki@med.uoc.gr
Neurology And Sensory Organs Kalatha Vaso +30.2810.394650   kalatha@med.uoc.gr
Internal Medicine Perogamvraki Amalia
Katzilaki Eleftheria
+30.2810.394770
+30.2810.394757
+30.2810.394796 secrintm@med.uoc.gr
Surgery Xidaki Evagelia +30.2810.394730 +30.2810.394734 surgsecr@med.uoc.gr
Psychiatry Spiridaki Despina +30.2810.394919   secrpse@med.uoc.gr
dspiridaki@med.uoc.gr