Special Technical & Laboratory Staff (ETEP)

Name Position / Division E-Mail Telephone
 
Astirakakis Nikolaos Division of Neurology and Sensory Organs nasty@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4728
Damianaki Athina Division of Internal Medicine damianak@uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4637
Delidakis Ioannis Division of Basic Sciences delidak@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4747
Efentaki Niki School of Medicine efentaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4620
Bakogeorgou Efstathia Division of Laboratory Sciences sbakogeo@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4589
Kaloudis Konstantinos Division of Morphology kaloudis@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4687
Kokkinaki Evridiki Division of Morphology vikikokkinaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4717
Kyriakakis Michalis Division of Morphology mkiriak@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4688
Markaki Evanthia Division of Radiology Division of Mother and Child Health markaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4930
Martimianaki Georgia Division of Mother and Child Health martimiag@yahoo.gr +30.2810.39.4665
Orfanaki Aikaterini Division of Morphology orfanaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4700
Papadakis Kyriakos School of Medicine kyriakos@mmlab.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.3342
Savakis George Division of Basic Sciences gsavakis@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4577
Scoula Eirini Division of Neurology and Sensory Organs skoulairene@yahoo.com +30.2810.39.4647
Smirlis Stavros Division of Neurology and Sensory Organs smirlisstavros@hotmail.com +30.2810.39.4550
Spyridaki Despina Division of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences dspiridaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4919
Tsagaraki Maria School of Medicine / Museum of Medicine tsagarak@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4562
Xidaki Evangelia Division of Mother and Child Health xidaki@med.uoc.gr +30.2810.39.4780