Scientific & Teaching Staff (EDIP)

Name Knowledge Position E-Mail Telephone
 
Aleggakis Athanasios   thalegak@med.uoc.gr +302810394794
Dermitzaki Eirini   renaderm@med.uoc.gr +302810394920
Giahnakis Emmanouel   giahnaki@med.uoc.gr +302810394769
Kampourelli Vassiliki   v.kampourelli@uoc.gr +302810394680
Karydi Elli   karydi@med.uoc.gr +302810394714
Konidakis Georgios   geokon@med.uoc.gr +302810394752
Koutala Eleni   koutala@med.uoc.gr +302810394636
Markaki Adelaida   adamarkaki@med.uoc.gr +302810394619
Markatzi Eirini   markatzi@med.uoc.gr +302810394611
Mastrodimou Niki   mastrodhmou@med.uoc.gr +302810394523
Naoumidi Eirini   naoumidis@hotmail.com +302810394750
Nirgianaki Androniki   nirgian@med.uoc.gr +302810394828
Pagomenou Maria   mariapag@med.uoc.gr +302810394511
Panagopoulou Sofia   spanagop@med.uoc.gr +302810394645
Polioudaki Chara   polioudaki@med.uoc.gr +302810394544
Sarri Katerina   katsarri@med.uoc.gr +302810394720
Spyridaki Ioanna   ispyridaki@med.uoc.gr +302810394838
Tzoraki-Chatzaki Aikaterini   tzorakia@med.uoc.gr +302810394717
Tsapara Anna   atsapara@med.uoc.gr +302810394534
Zervou Maria   mzervou@med.uoc.gr +302810394672