Medical Physics – Radiophysics (MSc)

Medical Physics - Radiophysics

Home : National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, School of Health Sciences
  (Department of Medicine)
Partners : National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  (Departments of Medicine, Physics)


University of Crete
  (School of Medicine)


Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  (Department of Medicine)


Democritus University of Thrace
  (Department of Medicine)


University of Ioannina
  (Department of Medicine)


Greek Atomic Energy CommissionNational Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos"
Official Government Gazette number : 1531/21.7.2015 issue Β’
Program Information :
Director of Studies : Georgiou Evangelos
  Professor of Medical Physics
Deputy : Damilakis Ioannis
  Professor of Medical Physics
Administration : +30.210.650.6702
Fax : +30.210.650.6748
E-Mail :
website :